Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Spider-Man: Far from Home
[PG-13]

Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
No Showtimes
Thursday, July 4, 2019
No Showtimes
Friday, July 5, 2019
No Showtimes
Annabelle Comes Home
[R]

Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Friday, June 28, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 29, 2019
No Showtimes
Child's Play
[R]

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Toy Story 4
[G]

Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Men in Black: International
[PG-13]

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
1:20p  3:55p  7:00p  9:30p 
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Shaft
[R]

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Dark Phoenix
[PG-13]

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
No Showtimes
Saturday, June 22, 2019
No Showtimes
The Secret Life of Pets 2
[PG]

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
12:15p  1:00p  2:15p  3:00p  4:15p  4:45p  6:15p  6:45p  8:15p  8:40p 
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Godzilla: King of the Monsters
[PG-13]

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
12:45p  3:30p  6:30p  9:15p 
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019
Aladdin
[PG]

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
12:55p  3:45p  6:30p  9:10p 
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Saturday, June 22, 2019

JC Cinema
15375 Helmer Road
Battle Creek, MI 49015
269-841-4345
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty
Click here to subscribe
SWITCH THEATRE
  








Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com